Let The Domination Begin…

The draft took place last night as I whisked myself away from my Labor Day Weekend festivities for some serious fantasy football drafting. There are 10 teams in the league, so nobody’s team includes an entire all-star-studded cast. However, I’ve made serious moves and am clearly the favorite to win this season… As long as Peyton Manning doesn’t have another neck surgery and totally fuck me.

Team Name: Dream Team Green (0-0)

QB: Peyton Manning

RB: Arian Foster

RB: Darren McFadden

WR: Jeremy Maclin

WR: Mike Williams (TB)

WR: Brandon Lloyd

TE: Marcedes ‘my favorite’ Lewis

DEF: Green Bay Packers

K: Alex ‘Long Ball’ Henery

Bench: Colt McCoy

Bench: Tim Hightower

Bench: Jacoby Ford

Bench: Julio Jones

Bench: Deion Branch

Bench: Brent Celek

Bench: Darren Sproles

Bench: Donovan McNabb

Bench: Kansas City Chiefs

 

Ok, I’ll let you take that in for right now. I’ll go over each player and the reasons for them making me the top seed in the league soon. But for now, just drink in the amazingness.

Leave a Reply

