Merril Hoge Picks Steelers To Win Super Bowl

HAHAHAHAHA!

I know it’s only the first week of the season but seriously, how the hell is this guy considered an expert.  I can put on a ridiculously short tie, pretend I had an NFL career and say my favorite team is the best every week too…but I don’t.  This dude is a joke.  Stop being such  a homer bro, the Steelers just got rocked.  7 turnovers?  Is that right?  Roethl-something looked like shit, the whole team looked like a bad J.V. team.  Again, it’s only week 1 but I can’t stand Hoge and I just can’t pass up this opportunity to piss in his wounds.

Leave a Reply

