On the Comeback Trail

Ladies and Gents,

I have been distracted by a multitude of other occupations that have diminished my opportunities to contribute to the Jones Edition. The good news is that I have since quit one of them and am now on the comeback trail. I did it for you.

While we’re on the topic of comebacks, you know who else is on the comeback trail? Dream Team Green! Since my embarrassment in weeks 1 and 2, I have gone 2-0. Under the reigns of newly acquired quarterback and future hall of famer Ryan Fitzpatrick, the Green Boys have been putting up healthy numbers and chalking up W’s. Arian Foster has overcome his hamstring injury and put up a nice lil 24 points for me this past week. McFadden has been solid all year. Julio Jones is starting to emerge as a stat machine on the bench and may make it into the starting rotation quite soon.

Booyah.

Love,
Bro Jones

PS: I will not talk about the Eagles until further notice………..

Leave a Reply

